What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Sun Belt in 2014
 
(W) Golf – 2012-13 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Sep 10 –
 Tue, Sep 11
 Terrier Intercollegiate at Spartanburg, S.C./Spartanburg Country Club   All Day 9th of 13
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 17  Great Smokies Intercollegiate at Waynesville, N.C./Waynesville Inn Golf Club   All Day 11th of 15
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 06 –
 Sun, Oct 07
 Winthrop Intercollegiate at Rock Hill, S.C./Rock Hill Country Club   All Day 1st of 8
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 15 –
 Tue, Oct 16
 Wendy's Classic at Charleston S.C./Rivertowne Country Club   All Day 4th of 13
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 26 –
 Sun, Oct 28
 Lady Paladin Invitational at Greenville, S.C./Furman University Golf Course   All Day 6th of 14
STATS
 
  Mon, Feb 25 –
 Tue, Feb 26
 High Point University Classic at High Point, N.C./Willow Creek Country Club   All Day 5th of 7
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 03  University of Dayton/Hilton Head Invitational at Bluffton, S.C./Berkeley Hall Country Club   All Day 2nd of 2
STATS
 
  Mon, Mar 11 –
 Tue, Mar 12
 Benbow Invitational at Jacksonville, Fla./Jacksonville Beach Golf Course   All Day T-2nd of 10
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 17 –
 Tue, Mar 19
 Morehead State Ocala Spring Invitational at Ocala, Fla./Juliette Falls Golf Resort   All Day 8th of 14
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 24 –
 Mon, Mar 25
 Low Country Intercollegiate at Hilton Head, S.C./Moss Creek Plantation   All Day T-7th of 16
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 28  University Cup Morganton, N.C./Mimosa Hills Country Club   All Day 6 – 7 (L)
 
  Mon, Apr 01 –
 Tue, Apr 02
 Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate Morganton, N.C./Mimosa Hills Country Club   All Day 1st of 12
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 14 –
 Tue, Apr 16
 Southern Conference Tournament at Hilton Head Island, S.C./Moss Creek North Course   All Day 8th of 10
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season





advertisement


Shop
advertisement


Appalachian Athletics promotes an inclusive culture that fosters equitable participation for student-athletes and equitable career
opportunities for coaches, administrators and support staff from diverse backgrounds and perspectives.