What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Sun Belt in 2014
 
Softball – 2013 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 31 – 22 SoCon: 17 – 7 Home: 18 – 0 Away: 9 – 16 Neutral: 4 – 6

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
LaQuinta Inn & Suites/FGCU Invitational
  Fri, Feb 15  Southern Illinois at Ft. Myers, Fla.   9 a.m. 10 – 9 (W) 8 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 15  Alabama No. 1 at Ft. Myers, Fla.   1:30 p.m. 3 – 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 16  Florida Gulf Coast at Ft. Myers, Fla.   1:30 p.m. 3 – 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 16  Wichita State at Ft. Myers, Fla.   8:15 p.m. 3 – 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 17  Wichita State at Ft. Myers, Fla.   11:15 a.m. 1 – 2 (L) 8 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
Florida State Renegade Classic
  Fri, Mar 01  Troy at Tallahassee, Fla.   10 a.m. 5 – 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 01  Southern Miss at Tallahassee, Fla.   4:30 p.m. 6 – 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 02  Florida State No. 25 at Tallahassee, Fla.   12:15 p.m. 7 – 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 02  Florida State No. 25 at Tallahassee, Fla.   2:30 p.m. 0 – 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 03  Southern Miss at Tallahassee, Fla.   10 a.m. 3 – 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Mar 09  Western Carolina (DH-1) * at Cullowhee, N.C.   1 p.m. 6 – 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 09  Western Carolina (DH-2) * at Cullowhee, N.C.   3 p.m. 5 – 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 10  Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C.   1 p.m. 4 – 13 (L) 6 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 13  Charleston Southern (DH-1) at Charleston, S.C.   1 p.m. 3 – 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 13  Charleston Southern (DH-2) at Charleston, S.C.   3 p.m. 11 – 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 16  Samford (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C.   1 p.m. 3 – 2 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 16  Samford (DH-2) * BOONE, N.C.   3 p.m. 9 – 1 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 17  Samford * BOONE, N.C.   1 p.m. 7 – 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 20  Winthrop (DH-1) at Rock Hill, S.C.   4 p.m. 4 – 10 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 20  Winthrop (DH-2) at Rock Hill, S.C.   6 p.m. 7 – 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 23  Chattanooga (DH-1) * at Chattanooga, Tenn.   1 p.m. 8 – 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 23  Chattanooga (DH-2) * at Chattanooga, Tenn.   3 p.m. 3 – 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 24  Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn.   2 p.m. 5 – 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 29  College of Charleston * BOONE, N.C.   4 p.m. 7 – 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 30  College of Charleston (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C.   12 p.m. 8 – 7 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 30  College of Charleston (DH-2) * BOONE, N.C.   2 p.m. 10 – 7 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 02  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C.   5 p.m. 2 – 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 03  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.   7 p.m. 0 – 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 06  Elon (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C.   1 p.m. 7 – 3 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 06  Elon (DH-2) * BOONE, N.C.   3 p.m. 8 – 5 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 07  Elon * BOONE, N.C.   1 p.m. 7 – 1 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 09  Winthrop (DH-1) BOONE, N.C.   4 p.m. 11 – 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 09  Winthrop (DH-2) BOONE, N.C.   6 p.m. 9 – 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 13  UNCG (DH-1) * at Greensboro, N.C.   1 p.m. 1 – 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 13  UNCG (DH-2) * at Greensboro, N.C.   3 p.m. 6 – 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 14  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C.   1 p.m. 5 – 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 16  Tennessee No. 5 at Knoxville, Tenn.   6 p.m. 0 – 9 (L) 5 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 17  East Tennessee State BOONE, N.C.   4 p.m. Cancelled
 
  Wed, Apr 17  East Tennessee State BOONE, N.C.   6 p.m. Cancelled
 
  Sat, Apr 20  Furman (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C.   1 p.m. 3 – 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 20  Furman (DH-2) * BOONE, N.C.   3 p.m. 5 – 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 21  Furman * BOONE, N.C.   1 p.m. 5 – 3 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 23  USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C.   5 p.m. 6 – 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 24  North Carolina A&T (DH-1) BOONE, N.C.   4 p.m. 1 – 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 24  North Carolina A&T (DH-2) BOONE, N.C.   6 p.m. 5 – 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 27  Auburn (DH-1) at Auburn, Ala.   2 p.m. 0 – 9 (L) 5 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 27  Auburn (DH-2) at Auburn, Ala.   4 p.m. 0 – 10 (L) 5 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, May 01  Radford (DH-1) BOONE, N.C.   4 p.m. 2 – 1 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, May 01  Radford (DH-2) BOONE, N.C.   6 p.m. 11 – 3 (W) 6 inn.
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 04  Georgia Southern (DH-1) * at Statesboro, Ga.   1 p.m. 2 – 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 04  Georgia Southern (DH-2) * at Statesboro, Ga.   3 p.m. 0 – 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 05  Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga.   1 p.m. 0 – 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
Southern Conference Softball Championship
  Wed, May 08  No. 9 Samford at Greensboro, N.C.   5 p.m. 3 – 2 (W) 10 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, May 09  No. 4 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C.   4:30 p.m. 0 – 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats Live Stats
  Thu, May 09  No. 2 College of Charleston at Greensboro, N.C.   7 p.m. 0 – 2 (L) 10 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season





advertisement


Shop
advertisement


Appalachian Athletics promotes an inclusive culture that fosters equitable participation for student-athletes and equitable career
opportunities for coaches, administrators and support staff from diverse backgrounds and perspectives.