What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Sun Belt in 2014
 
(M) Golf – 2012-13 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Sep 10 –
 Tue, Sep 11
 Raines Development Group Intercollegiate at Florence, S.C./Country Club of South Carolina   All Day 12th of 16
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 01 –
 Tue, Oct 02
 Telich Sun Life Financial/CSU Invitational at Cleveland, Ohio/Canterbury Golf Course   All Day 3rd of 11
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 15 –
 Tue, Oct 16
 Donald Ross Intercollegiate Morganton, N.C./Mimosa Hills Country Club   All Day 10th of 17
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 19 –
 Sun, Oct 21
 Mission Inn Intercollegiate at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla./Mission Inn   All Day 4th of 10
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 03 –
 Sun, Nov 04
 Hummingbird Intercollegiate at Cashiers, N.C./Country Club of Sapphire   All Day 8th of 13
STATS
 
  Mon, Feb 25 –
 Tue, Feb 26
 Irish Creek Invitational (JV) at Kannapolis, N.C./Club at Irish Creek   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 10 –
 Tue, Mar 12
 Bash at the Beach Myrtle Beach, S.C./The Surf Golf and Beach Club   All Day T-7th of 11
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 16 –
 Sun, Mar 17
 Mission Inn Spring Spectacular at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla./Mission Inn   All Day T-6th of 18
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 24 –
 Tue, Mar 26
 C&F Bank Intercollegiate at Williamsburg, Va./Kingsmill Resort   All Day T-26th of 32
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 28  University Cup Morganton, N.C./Mimosa Hills Country Club   All Day 6 – 7 (L)
 
  Sat, Apr 06 –
 Sun, Apr 07
 Irish Creek Intercollegiate at Kannapolis, N.C./Club at Irish Creek   All Day 16th of 17
STATS
 
  Mon, Apr 15 –
 Tue, Apr 16
 Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational at Spartanburg, S.C./Country Club of Spartanburg   All Day T-4th of 16
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 21 –
 Tue, Apr 23
 Southern Conference Tournament at Charleston, S.C./Ralston Creek   All Day 4th of 11
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>





advertisement


Shop
advertisement


Appalachian Athletics promotes an inclusive culture that fosters equitable participation for student-athletes and equitable career
opportunities for coaches, administrators and support staff from diverse backgrounds and perspectives.